888-746-6222

Crane Dealer Team

Our Team

Home / About Us / Our Team

Pinnacle Cranes Sales Territory MapCrane Sales Territory

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

Pinnacle Cranes
6605 West W.T. Harris Boulevard, Suite C
Charlotte, NC 28269

Phone: 704-731-7272


Sales


Sales Territory Representatives

Patrick Leatherwood
Sales Representative: West
Cell: 704-533-1539
pleatherwood@pinnaclecranes.com
John Dozier
Sales Representative: East
Cell: 919-618-0657
jdozier@pinnaclecranes.com
 

Parts & Service Sales Representative

Mark Baker
PSSR & Boom Truck Product Specialist
Office: 704-285-5955
mbaker@pinnaclecranes.com
 

Sales Support and Management

Jim Mackinson
President/CEO
Office: 704-285-5959
jmackinson@pinnaclecranes.com
Jenny Pratt
Sales, Rental & Marketing Specialist
Office: 704-285-5951
jpratt@pinnaclecranes.com

 

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

 

Service


Jason Pearsall
Service Manager
Office: 704-285-5958
jpearsall@pinnaclecranes.com
Scott Ramsdale
Service Supervisor
Office: 704-285-5957
Cell: 704-995-9909
sramsdale@pinnaclecranes.com
Beth Rabb
Service Coordinator
Office: 704-285-5962
brabb@pinnaclecranes.com

 

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

 

Parts


Al Kobak
Parts Lead
Office: 704-285-5956
akobak@pinnaclecranes.com
Brandan Boesch
Parts Counter Rep
Office: 704-285-5952
bboesch@pinnaclecranes.com

 

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

 

Get In Touch

888-746-6222

Request a Quote

Find a Rep

Visit a Branch

Have a quick question? We have a quick answer.

( ) -
Enter security code:
 Security code
 


Reasons to Choose Pinnacle Cranes

Consistent "Top Five" Link-Belt Crane Dealer

We offer one of the Southeast's largest inventories of cranes (new, used and rental fleet) and crane parts

Staff of Product Support Specialists, many with over 25 years of experience with Link-Belt cranes