888-746-6222

Crane Dealer Team

Our Team

Home / About Us / Our Team

Pinnacle Cranes Sales Territory MapCrane Sales Territory

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

Pinnacle Cranes
9000 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269

Phone: 704-731-7272
Fax: 704-731-7424

Sales


Sales Territory Representatives

Patrick Leatherwood
Sales Representative: West
Office: 704-731-7448
Cell: 704-533-1539
pleatherwood@pinnaclecranes.com
John Dozier
Sales Representative: East
Cell: 919-618-0657
jdozier@pinnaclecranes.com
 

Parts & Service Sales Representative

Mark Baker
PSSR & Boom Truck Product Specialist
Office: 704-731-7455
Cell: 704-533-2918
mbaker@pinnaclecranes.com
 

Sales Support and Management

Jim Mackinson
General Manager
Office: 704-731-7535
jmackinson@pinnaclecranes.com
Jenny Pratt
Sales, Rental & Marketing Specialist
Office: 704-731-7451
jpratt@pinnaclecranes.com

 

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

 

Service


Jason Pearsall
Service Manager
Office: 704-731-7450
jpearsall@pinnaclecranes.com
Cliff Broderick
Assistant Service Manager
Office: 704-731-7454
cbroderick@pinnaclecranes.com
Beth Rabb
Service Coordinator
Office: 704-731-7449
brabb@pinnaclecranes.com

 

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

 

Parts


Al Kobak
Parts Lead
Office: 704-731-7456
akobak@pinnaclecranes.com

 

Jump to: Sales | Service | Parts

 

Get In Touch

888-746-6222

Request a Quote

Find a Rep

Visit a Branch

Have a quick question? We have a quick answer.

( ) -
Enter security code:
 Security code
 


Reasons to Choose Pinnacle Cranes

Consistent "Top Five" Link-Belt Crane Dealer

We offer one of the Southeast's largest inventories of cranes (new, used and rental fleet) and crane parts

Staff of Product Support Specialists, many with over 25 years of experience with Link-Belt cranes

Pinnacle Cranes is the Crane Division of CTE, with twelve branch locations throughout North and South Carolina